Organization Contacts

Presiding Priest as of 1/15/16: Reverend Economos Panagiotis Lekkas, 732-739-1515, press 2

For emergency pastoral care, please text Father Panagiotis at 201-707-0091

Office Administration: 732-739-1515, press 1 or email: Office@KIMISIS.COM

You may bypass the greeting by pressing 1 during the message to reach the office extension.

Office Fax: 732-739-1172

Church Online Calendar         Office Manager                          Office@kimisis.com

For general inquiries, email: info@KIMISIS.COM

ORGANIZATION                      CONTACT                                EMAIL

 

AHEPA                                   Demetri Orfanitopoulos               demetrio@comcast.net

Altar Boys                              Jeremy Milonas                         milonasj@gmail.com

Art Program                           Susan Englisis                           sjeng@optonline.net

Basketball – Men’s                Peter Kollydas                            kollydas@gmail.com

Bible Study                            Fr. Panagiotis                              frpanagiotis@KIMISIS.COM

Building Program

Boys Scouts                          Jimmy Marinos                             bsa531@aol.com

Calendar                                  Office Manager                            Office@kimisis.com

Choir                                       Argyrios Milonas                            amilonas@att.net

Coffee Hour                           Harriet & Fred Callis                      callis@aol.com

Community Center Admin.    Matt Bistrimovich                         docbistro2@comcast.net

Dancing Greek – Youth         Aphro Bucco                                 aphrodite.bucco@gmail.com

Facebook and Instagram       Christina Coccaro                       christinacoccaro@aol.com

Festival Committee  

Girl Scouts – Brownies          Terese Bouzos

Girl Scouts – Cadettes           Mary Ellen Cestone                        Mariaeleni5@comcast.net

Katherine Gilbride                     ksgilbride1@yahoo.com

Girl Scouts – Juniors              Julie Simon                                    mjsjgs1994@hotmail.com

Evangelitsa Dounis                        Litsaharry@yahoo.com

Girl Scouts – Seniors             Cheryl Bontales                             cheryl.bontales@gmail.com

GOYA Youth Advisor             Katherine Gilbride                          ksgilbride1@yahoo.com

GOYA Youth Advisor             Despina Markos                            gmarkos@whatsourfuture.com

GOYA Youth Advisor             Jeff Pantelas                                     gobysea@juno.com

GOYA Youth Advisor             Julie Simon                                     mjsjgs1994@hotmail.com

GOYA Email                            Holmdel GOYA                                 Holmdelgoya@yahoo.com

Greek School                         Amalia Vapheas                              vapheas@yahoo.com

Greek School PTO                 Lynn Rexinis                                   mrexinis@gmail.com

Interior Church Committee   Costa Phillipou                             cp6732@aol.com

JOY – HOPE Youth Group      Rose Sikaras; Kristy Loucopoulos; Nikki Daskalakis Horkheimer

rosesikaras@gmail.com; kristyandthegirls@gmail.com

Kali Parea – Daytime             Helen Certa                                   hmombo@optimum.net

Kimisis KCU Journal Newsletter   Editor                                   Office@kimisis.com

Nausica Orthodoxou, Youth Editor nlorthodoxou@gmail.com

Ladies Philoptochos Society Mary Loizou                                 maryloizou.realtor@gmail.com

ONLINE GIVING***(see below)

Parish Council                       Paul Callamaras                            pcallamarasjr@gmail.com

Priest                                     Fr. P. Lekkas                                   frpanagiotis@KIMISIS.COM

Security & Maintenance        Paul Callamaras                            pcallamarasjr@gmail.com

Stewardship                          Argyrios Milonas                             Stewardship@KIMISIS.COM

Sunday School    

Nikie Sourlis                           gsourlis@msn.com

Anna Zamora                         annazam@aol.com

Nausica Orthodoxou              nlorthodoxou@gmail.com

Joyce Magriples                     nijomag@verizon.net

Sunday Bulletin                     Amalia Vapheas                              vapheas@yahoo.com

Website, Journal Ads           Office Manager                                 office@kimisis.com

***ONLINE GIVING – Call 1-800-348-2886 AMERICAN CHURCH  or email: onlinegiving@americanchurch.com

Leave a Reply