Organization Contacts

Presiding Priest as of 1/15/16: Reverend Economos Panagiotis Lekkas, 732-739-1515, press 2
For emergency pastoral care, please text Father Panagiotis at 201-707-0091

Office Administration: Office Manager office@kimisis.com
or call 732-739-1515, press 1 to bypass the greeting.
Office Fax: 732-739-1172
Church Online Calendar Office Manager office@kimisis.com
General Inquiries info@kimisis.com

AHEPA Demetri Orfanitopoulos demetrio@comcast.net

Altar Boys Jeremy Milonas milonasj@gmail.com

Art Program Susan Englisis sjeng@optonline.net

Basketball – Men’s Peter Kollydas kollydas@gmail.com

Bible Study Fr. Panagiotis frpanagiotis@KIMISIS.COM

Building Program Steve Bontales sbontales@comcast.net, Greg Ploussas gspholm@aol.com

Boys Scouts Jimmy Marinos bsa531@aol.com

Cub Scouts George Ioannidis georgeioannidis31@gmail.com, Christian Abadiotakis abadio@netzero.com, Joseph Xenakis JXenakis13@aol.com

Calendar Office Manager Office@kimisis.com

Choir Argyrios Milonas amilonas@att.net

Coffee Hour Harriet & Fred Callis callis@aol.com

Community Center Admin Matt Bistrimovich docbistro2@comcast.net

Dancing Greek – Youth Aphro Bucco aphrodite.bucco@gmail.com

Facebook and Instagram Christina Coccaro christinacoccaro@aol.com

Festival Committee Steve Bontales sbontales@comcast.net, Bob Bucco rwbucco@verizon.net, Rosanna Panagakos rosannapanagakos@gmail.com

Girl Scouts – Brownies Terese Bouzos

Girl Scouts – Cadettes Mary Ellen Cestone Mariaeleni5@comcast.net, Katherine Gilbride ksgilbride1@yahoo.com

Girl Scouts – Juniors Julie Simon mjsjgs1994@hotmail.com, Evangelitsa Dounis Litsaharry@yahoo.com

Girl Scouts – Seniors Cheryl Bontales cheryl.bontales@gmail.com

GOYA Youth Advisor Katherine Gilbride ksgilbride1@yahoo.com

GOYA Youth Advisor Despina Markos gmarkos@whatsourfuture.com

GOYA Youth Advisor Jeff Pantelas gobysea@juno.com

GOYA Youth Advisor Julie Simon mjsjgs1994@hotmail.com

GOYA Email Holmdel GOYA Holmdelgoya@yahoo.com

Greek School Amalia Vapheas vapheas@yahoo.com

Greek School PTO Lynn Rexinis mrexinis@gmail.com, Greek School PTO

Interior Church Committee Costa Phillipou cp6732@aol.com

JOY – HOPE Youth Group Rose Sikaras rosesikaras@gmail.com, Kristy Loucopoulos kristyandthegirls@gmail.com

Kali Parea – Daytime Helen Certa hmombo@optimum.net

Kimisis KCU Journal Newsletter Editor Office@kimisis.com, Nausica Orthodoxou, Youth Editor nlorthodoxou@gmail.com

Ladies Philoptochos Society Mary Loizou maryloizou.realtor@gmail.com

Online Giving call 1-800-348-2886 AMERICAN CHURCH or onlinegiving@americanchurch.com

Parish Council Paul Callamaras pcallamarasjr@gmail.com

Priest Fr. P. Lekkas frpanagiotis@KIMISIS.COM

Security & Maintenance Paul Callamaras pcallamarasjr@gmail.com

Stewardship Paul Callamaras Stewardship@KIMISIS.COM

Sunday School Nikie Sourlis gsourlis@msn.com, Anna Zamora annazam@aol.com, Nausica Orthodoxou nlorthodoxou@gmail.com, Joyce Magriples nijomag@verizon.net

Sunday Bulletin Amalia Vapheas vapheas@yahoo.com

Website, Journal Ads Office Manager office@kimisis.com

Leave a Reply